Sign up for OIF
News & Events
Email:
 
-- Long Island's First LGBT Business Development/Networking Organization for Entrepreneurs & Professionals --
 
OutInFrontLI
 
Welcome to our new
CORPORATE SPONSOR
Join us on

MEMBERSHIP CORNER

· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·

· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
MEMBER LOGIN
username:
password:
-- MEMBERS ONLY--

MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY ----------------------------------------

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Alpern, Jamie P., Esq.
155 First Street, PO Box 863, Mineola, NY 11501
Tel. 516.282.9033
email: jalpern@taxcert.com

TOP

Amodie, Dr. Janet S., PSY.D.
100 No. Village Ave. #26, Rockville Centre, NY 11570
Tel. 516.594.0193
email: dramodie@aol.com

TOP
Belgraier, Lorette CPA, PC
1900 Hempstead Tpke, Suite 400, East Meadow, NY, 11554
Tel. 516.222.0053 • Fax. 516.222.0054
email: lorette@lbelgraiercpapc.com

TOP

Bezko, Jeanne
Financing Program Manager - Marketing
National Grid

175 E. Old Country Road
Hicksville, NY 11801

TOP

Bornstein, Joanne
All Pets Aboard

921 Grand Blvd., Westbury NY 11590
Tel. 516.658.5005
email: bdwyjo55@aol.com
web: www.allpetsaboard.com
TOP

D'Ercole,Domenick
Met Life- Financial Advisor
2929 Expressway Drive North
Hauppauge, NY 11749
Tel. 631.851.5780
email: ddercole@metlife.com

TOP

Duignan,Peg
Massage & Acupuncture
23 Overlook Drive, Huntington, NY 11743
Tel. 631.421.1360
email: pegd467@aol.com

TOP
Dyer,Theresa M
Terri Dyer LCSW-Psychotherapist
137 Bay Avenue, Patchogue, NY 11772
Tel. 631.758.4116
email: turtlelife@msn.com

TOP
Famiglietti,Donna
IT Staffing
Glen Cove, NY
Tel. 516.312.8754
email: df123a@aol.com

TOP
 

Feldman,Beth
Haven On Earth Garden Designs Ltd.
16 East Maple Rd, Greenlawn, NY 11740
Tel. 631.261.1617 or 631.827.2987
email: beth@hoegardens.com

TOP

 

Ganues,Candi
Real Estate

1250 North Ave, New Rochelle, NY 10804
Tel. 914.380.2864
email: Ccganues@wykagylrittenberg.com

TOP

 
Grauer, Cynthia
Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc

Financial Advisor

100 Motor Parkway, Hauppauge, NY 11788

Tel. 631.930.3097 Ext. 2964
email: cynthia.f.grauer@ampf.com
web: www.ameripriseadvisors.com/cynthia.f.grauer

TOP
 

Harmony House
Bed & Breakfast
1659 Route 212, Saugerties NY 12477
Tel. 845.679.1277
web: www.harmonyhousebedandbreakfast.com

Hughes, Emmett J.
Huntington Health and Healing
200 West Carver Street, Suite 5
Tel. 6
31.631-673-6400
email: ejh69@optonline.net
web: huntingtonhealthandhealing.com

TOP

Jaimangal,Nalini
WAMU Mortgage/Home Loans

2417 Jericho Tpke #143, Garden City Park, NY 11040

Tel. 516.754.8804
email: nalini.jaimangal@wamu.net

TOP

Kayo, Je'Reivien L
MetLife- Financial Advisor

7520 Astoria Blvd, Jackson Heights, NY 11370

Tel. 718.334.7488
email: jkayo@metlife.com

TOP

Malanga, Tom
Outlook Magazine Publisher/Attorney

PO Box 312, Brightwaters, NY

Tel. 631.439.0203
email: OUTLOOKLI@AOL.COM

web: http://outlooklongisland.com

TOP

 

Nicolini, Bridgette - bn@rfimedia.com
Reach For It Media- http://www.rfimedia.com
229 Main Street, Suite 200 , Huntington NY 11743
Branding > Design > Web Development > Marketing
phones: 631.351.7035 > 631.271.1808
fax: 631.517.9183

TOP

O'Connor, Kathleen
518F 115 St, College Point, NY 11356
email: koconnor15@nyc.rr.com

TOP

Savarese,Paula
Homestead Window Treatment
30 West Hills Rd, Huntington Station, NY 11746
Tel:631.423.5782 cell 631.848.2810
email:psavo34@optonline.net

TOP

 

Shotland, Randy
NY Life Insurance
1750 Alexis Rd, Merrick, NY 11566
Tel:631.391.3432 cell 516.909.5813
email:rshotland@aol.com

TOP

Singer, Arthur
Optic Masters
- Eye Exams,Contact Lenses,and Beautiful Eyewear
8025 Jericho turnpike, [1/8 mile west of Woodbury rd ] Woodbury NY 11797
Tel 516 364-7474 • Fax 516 364-7417
 
Spirio, Concetta G., Esq.
201 South Research Place PMB # 420
Central Islip, NY 11722
Tel. 631.277.8844
email: cspirio@optonline.net

TOP
Vishnick McGovern Milizio, LLP
Attorneys at Law
Joseph G. Milizio, Esq.
3000 Marcus Ave., Suite 1E9, Lake Success, NY 11042
Tel. 516.437.4385 • Fax 516.437.4395
email: jmilizio@vmmlegal.com
web: www.vmmlegal.com

TOP
 
White, Patricia
Adamo White & Associates Inc (Real Estate Appraisals)
71-27 Myrtle Avenue, Glendale, NY 11385
Tel: 718.821.2420
email:pwhite@adamowhite.com

TOP

Xystris Aronda
44 Hollywood Pl. Huntington NY 11746
Tel: 631.385.1173 (c) 516.768.1077
email: rustypoet@gmail.com

TOP

Photos (past events)
-------------------
--- COMING SOON---
Job Opportunities
Jobs - Post
Videocasts
Podcasts
eNewsletters
 
 
 
 
<.php>